BlackMilk Matte Black – THE Staple Item

This. The BlackMilk Matte Black. This is the most comfortable and most versatile leggings I own. It goes with everything. And you can go anywhere with it. You feel great, wearing it. It stays in place, and the material is super comfy.

I am not saying that it’s indistinguishable from a skinny black jeans, but the difference is minor.

The day I shot the photos, it was a very windy (and quite chilly) day at the see, so the long Zara pullover was definitely more adapt than the long T-Shirt (Review). My Doc Marten’s boots go well with both outfits, in my opinion. What do You think?

This was one of my first leggings, and it was probably because of this one, that I further explored “meggings” as an alternative fashion for men. So if you don’t have any leggings yet, this might be Your first one, too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a comment