It’s Golden!

Before I first got my first pair of golden leggings, I was unsure what to expect. How do they feel? Are they as stretchy and comfortable as the other ones? What can or should I wear them with? What will it look like?

In the end, I liked the look much better that I expected. With the half transparent black T-shirt, it makes for a decent summer party outfit. The fabric was still elastic and was basically a black leggings with a metallic coating. Still, the fit could have been better. I got the pair of gold leggings from asos in my usual size (L), but it felt like it was slipping down on my backside most of the times.

In the end, I returned it, although I enjoyed wearing it for the shooting. I am wondering though, if I’ll regret that at some point in time.

Leave a Reply

