Hot Lava Leggings

These – the BlackMilk Clothing Hot Lava Leggings – are not available any longer, but I was lucky enough to get them second hand. Via a private Facebook Fan-Page.

I tried to combine them with grey and brown colors, and I think that’s working out really well. As always, I chose a long shirt to cover my private parts. I know there are people out there, who are proud to present their package, and by all means I don’t mind if you do. Also, when I am wearing running tights – which is a completely different set of clothes in my wardrobe, by the way – I don’t mind when I am wearing a shirt that is of usual length.

But to me, I am exploring how meggings could be worn on an ordinary day. And for me that means, that I should protect certain views 🙂 If you do wear your meggings in public, how do you prefer to style them? Let me know in the comments.

Are you already following me on Instagram and on Snapchat? Make sure you do, I love both platforms and use them regularly!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Hot Lava Leggings

  1. They look awesome. I have not ventured out in a pair of meggings yet but your blog which I only discovered recently is encouraging.

    Like

Leave a Reply

