New Rampaging Hulk Leggings by BlackMilk

I just got my latest pair of leggings. It’s a matte finish one from BlackMilk, Rampaging Hulk by Marvel Comics, and I just love it. In the photo, you can see how I combined the black and white leggings with red Puma sneakers and a red T-Shirt under a grey longshirt (H&M). I like how the red Shirt adds a contrast to the otherwise monochrome outfit.

As with every pair of leggings I own from BlackMilk, the quality is great, and it feels great to wear them. I also like the matte finish on it, it provides for a more reduced look – as far as that is possible with a pair of leggings.

One thought on “New Rampaging Hulk Leggings by BlackMilk

Leave a Reply

