Are You Serious?

Yes I am.

I believe that leggings are pants. For women – and also for men.

In this blog, I don’t nourish false hopes that one day, leggings (or meggings) will be an everyday sight on men, but I would like to encourage those who would like to wear them, in public, as fashion, to do so.

You, we, have every right to. So let’s start doing.

I acknowledge that wearing leggings feels hard to get started, and also I still struggle in many places, but what does it help to hide? So let’s take this journey together, sharing the belief that there’s more to mens clothing than black, brown and blue, there’s more to mens clothing than jeans and chinos, there are alternatives and they are fun to explore.

 

Leave a Reply

